logo competition
marzo 29, 2017 - Nike

Vote forward 2017 winner: sean wotherspoon

Comunicato Stampa disponibile solo in lingua originale. 

For this year's #airmax Day "Vote Forward" campaign, #nike invited a dozen creatives from all over the world — dubbed “Revolutionairs” — to #nike World Headquarters in Beaverton, Oregon. These artists, designers, DJs, and retailers were tasked with reimagining #nike #airmax styles; the Revolutionair’s shoe with the most votes will have his or her #nike Air model released.
The twelve Revolutionairs are Alexandra Hackett (London), Artemy Lebedev (Moscow), Bunyamin Aydin (Istanbul), Celement Balvoine (Amsterdam), Fabikr (Seoul), Kyle Ng (Los Angeles), Lourdes Villagómez (Mexico City), Naotaka Konno (Tokyo), Sean Wotherspoon (Los Angeles), Shangguan Zhe (Shanghai), Tianzhou Chen (Beijing), and Venus X (New York).

Filtro avanzato